Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Five Languages of Love ( Eldress Gabriela )

The First is a smile.

The Second is tears.

The Third is a gentle touch.

The Fourth is prayer.

The Fifth is love.

With these five languages you can travel the entire earth and the whole world will be yours.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.